Day 115: DSLR crash course

Ami owns a Nikon DSLR and for a while now I’ve been meaning to learn how to use it. I’d love to be good at photography. It’s probably 7-8 years old and Ami’s tended to use it in fits and starts. For the last year at least it’s been gathering dust. “How to” guide in hand I’ve been working through the various manual settings tonight and hopefully I’ll manage to take it out for a proper test run this weekend. If I can find one I might even try a class in London…..watch this space.

Leave a Reply

