Day 116: Pilates class

No picture to accompany the post today – I wasn’t going to be the pervert at the back of the class with a camera. Anyway, I’ve done a couple of Pilates exercises before, following some sessions with an osteopath about 4-5 years ago. They were aimed at strengthening my core after I’d hurt my back paintballing in Newcastle of all things. Today was my first ever class so I took the opportunity for some proper tuition. I know it’s beneficial, so I should really keep this one going……if only I didn’t have another 249 news things to do this year…..

Leave a Reply

